Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Anand Bhatt, MD -  - Cataract & Glaucoma Surgeon

Orange County Cataract and Glaucoma

Anand Bhatt, MD

Cataract and Glaucoma Surgeon serving Orange County located in North Tustin, Santa Ana, CA

16 total reviews

Dr. Anand Bhatt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anand Bhatt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie R.
Submitted 05/18/22
I am a cataract patient. I have had other serious eye issues prior to seeing Dr. Bahatt. So I researched the best doctor I could find to manage my care. Not only is Dr. Bhatt well educated and experienced but he and his staff are extremely kind, patient and accommodating. If I had questions someone always got back to me right away. I didn’t feel rushed during my appointments and the day of surgery he made sure I was well taken care of and all my concerns were addressed. I didn’t think there were doctors or offices with this type of care anymore. The staff in a doctor’s office is as important as the doctor himself. If the doctor values his staff, it will always reflect in the type of care he gives his patients. Thank you Dr. Bahatt for being a great doctor creating an exceptional practice.
Alexis C.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am 75 years old and had cataracts in both eyes. Dr. Bhatt and his staff were so accommodating and reassuring that my fear of surgery was abated. I had both eyes operated on. The surgical staff was excellent. Thank God a good "bedside manner" is still available. The doctors and nurses actually made it fun. I was very nervous the first time and the crew made me feel important and cared for. After surgery, I had no pain, no 'scratchy' feeling when I blinked...it was amazing. I would highly recommend Dr. Bhatt. BTW, his credentials are impressive and he completely lives up to them.
Evalynn A.
Submitted 07/27/21
As a glaucoma patient, i was referred to Dr. Bhatt for stent surgery. I would like for everyone to know that i am very satisfied with the friendly wonderful staff at the office. But most important is that Dr. Bhatt is extremely kind, patient, and understanding. He gave advice, and spent time with me throughout all my post op sessions. Plus my pressure is way down. Thank you Dr. Bhatt. BTW….the protocol taking place at this time made me feel very safe.
Lynn B.
Submitted 02/17/21
What is important to me is selecting a physician who is well educated, trained, experienced and an expert in their field. Dr. Bhatt is all of that coupled with a caring and patient demeanor.
Thang K.
Submitted 01/23/21
I am Dr. Bhatt's patient since 2014. He is an outstanding ophthalmologist, very skillful and knowledgeable in his field, treats his patient with respect and care, and he exhibits utmost professionalism.
Lorraine M.
Submitted 01/16/21
I have always had good experiences with Dr. Bhatt. He never rushes appointments and takes the time to answer and questions and thoroughly review any problems.
LAURIN G.
Submitted 01/11/21
My experience was great!!
Mike B.
Submitted 01/10/21
All was good
Emma A.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Takes his time to talk to patients. Staff very nice and knowledgeable.
Carolyn Z.
Submitted 01/09/21
Excellent, Professional, Courteous and Highly Competent, Happy to be his patient. Thank you
Venkata C.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Bhatt is professional and courteous during my visit to his office and explained me about my eye condition and why an emergency surgery is required to save the vision. He had planned the surgery next day and had very good follow ups after the surgery. Thanks Dr. Bhatt for all your Help and I highly recommend him to my family and friends. He is my doctor for Life
Jane M.
Submitted 01/09/21
Great
Wayne T.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Bhatt is very professional. He took care of me as Dr Lappin did.
Greg P.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr Bhatt is one of those rare physicians who is both technically and professionally excellent and has a fantastic bedside manner. I first met him when he was with UCI. I followed him to his Orange practice and now to his Santa Ana practice. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. I cannot recommend him more highly (wish I could give him SIX stars).
Shiva M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Bhatt is a knowledgeable, experienced, kind and a passionate physician.
Anand G.
Submitted 01/05/21
As always Dr. Bhatt is very professional, competent and takes time to explain things. I have been his patient for nearly 10 years.